Friday, November 3, 2017

Gorillaz - Humanz (Super Deluxe)

Release Date: 2017
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: MP3 320kbp

1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2. Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
3. Long Beach
4. Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
 5. Colombians
6. Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
7. Duetz
8.. Momentz (feat. De La Soul)
 9. Midnite Float (feat. Azekal)
10. Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath
11. Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
 12. Grilling With His Face
13. Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
14. Charger (Alternative Version) [feat. Pauline Black]
15. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
16. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M)
 17. Andromeda (D.R.A.M. Special)
18. Busted and Blue
19. Busted and Blue (Faia Younan Special)
20. Interlude: Talk Radio
21. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
22. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton) [2D Special]
23. Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
24. Five Whales In A Dream
25. Interlude: Penthouse
26. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
27. Garage Palace ft Little Simz)
28. She’s My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
29. She's My Collar (Kali Uchis Spanish Special)
30. Interlude: The Elephant
31. Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
32. Phoenix on the Hill (feat. Sidiki Diabate)
33. We Got the Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)
34. Tranzformer

Download links

(More may be added soon)


  1. Thank you for this!!!
    I've been wanting to listen to Super Deluxe ever since it came out!!!

  2. Could you put older Gorillaz albums here? Or do I have to go to Discord to get them?