Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Gorillaz - Humanz (Japanese Deluxe Version)

Release Date: 2017
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: MP3 320kbps / FLAC

Thanks to u/Michelangelo_Jenkins for ripping the Japanese Bonus tracks!

UPDATE (October 22) - Updated links!

1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2. Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
3. Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
4. Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
5. Momentz (feat. De La Soul)
6. Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath
7. Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
8. Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
10. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M)
11. Busted and Blue
12. Interlude: Talk Radio
13. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
14. Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
15. Interlude: Penthouse
16. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
17. She’s My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
18. Interlude: The Elephant
19. Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
20. We Got the Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

(Deluxe tracks)

21. Interlude: New World
22. The Apprentice (feat. Rag'n'Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK)
23. Halfway to the Halfway House (feat. Peven Everett)
24. Out of Body (feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà)
25. Ticker Tape (feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
26. Circle of Friendz (feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)
27. Andromeda - D.R.A.M. Special (Japan Bonus)
28. Busted and Blue - Faia Younan Special (Japan Bonus)

Download links

(More may be added soon)


  1. The MP3 links are dead, can you fix them for me? Thanks. :)

    1. @AIIR
      Will you upload a downloadable copy of Humanz Super Deluxe Edition when it comes out?

  2. Mp3 links are broken, can you fix them, please?

  3. I was able to download a copy, but my friend wasn't.

  4. I was able to download a copy, but my friend wasn't.