Monday, February 6, 2017

System of a Down - Toxic Demos (Toxicity II) (2004)

Release Date: 2004
Genre: Metal
Quality: MP3 320kbps / WAV

Quality is still low, even when ripped in WAV, because these songs are leaked demos. This is the highest quality, from my personal copy of the bootleg release.

Update (Aug 10) - Links fixed!

1. Everytime (Boom)
2. Streamline
3. Virgin Tea (AKA "Virginity")
4. Waiting For You (Version 1)
5. We Don't Give
6. Side of The Freeway
7. Pictures (On My Mind)
8. Want Me To Try
9. Why
10. Power Struggle
11. Therapy
12. Fortress (Outer Space)
13. Your Own Space
14. Defy You
15. Waiting For You (Version 2)

Download links
(More may be added soon)


  1. I hope you can get this reuploaded. I haven't heard these in forever and haven't ever heard them in good quality.

    1. Fixed. The quality is still low, as the CD was a bootleg. WAV is still MP3 quality :(