Thursday, November 10, 2016

Quake 1 (Original)

Requested by - Chase Gray

Quake is a first-person shooter video game, developed by id Software and published by GT Interactive in 1996. It features music composed by Trent Reznor and Nine Inch Nails. It is the first game in the Quake series.

How to install
Step 1 - Download the .zip file from one of the links below
Step 2 - Extract the folder in the zip file to wherever you'd like.
Step 3 - Run the file named "dx8_enginex_462"
Step 4 - Enjoy some Quake!

Download links
(More may be added soon)

No comments:

Post a Comment